Nominations for the BRMAs 2023 are now open

11 January 2024
It’s that time of the year again when we ask you to put forward those retailers, manufacturers and modellers who have stood above the rest.

We’re only asking for four award nominations at the moment; Innovation of the Year, Retailer Customer Service Award, Layout of the Year and RMweb Modeller of the Year. Once the nominations are in and we have our shortlist, full voting will be opened at the beginning of February, which will include all manufacturers who have released any ready-to-run products between January 1st and December 31st, 2023, in the relevant categories for N, OO and O gauge locomotives and rolling stock. 

Once all the votes are in, we will announce the BRMA 2023 winners at the 2024 London Festival of Railway Modelling in March, plus publish the results on RMweb, World of Railways and inside BRM magazine.  

Click here to place your nominations. 

Content continues after advertisements

Stay updated...

Are you subscribed to our weekly email newsletter? Don't miss the latest news about our shows, reviews, modelling advice, competitions and more.


No comments